Inkyfingers Papercrafting

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Class Dates (please follow links to register):

Monday January 13 10am
Monday January 13 7pm
Wednesday January 15 7pm

Monday February 10 10am
Monday February 10 7pm
Wednesday February 12 7pm

Monday March 9 10am
Monday March 9 7pm
Wednesday March 11 7pm

Monday April 13 10am
Monday April 13 7pm
Wednesday April 15 7pm

Monday May 11 10am
Monday May 11 7pm
Wednesday May 13 7pm


Classes are held at 362 Cambie Road. Follow the links to pre-register*.

Join us to make three fantastic cards using products from the annual and new spring mini catalogues! $10 supply fee will be waived with a minimum $20 order. If it’s your first time stamping with me, you can attend for free 🙂

Please bring your own adhesive. I will have tape runner and refills available to purchase.

Pre-registration* is required so that I can prepare supplies. Seating is limited, and registrations will be processed in the order they are received. If there is enough interest, I will schedule an additional workshop with the same projects.

*Please note: By registering for the event, you are committing to pay the workshop fee or place a corresponding order to offset the cost of the supplies I will be preparing for you.Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

91 Responses to "Upcoming Events"

[…] Check out my upcoming workshop schedule here: Upcoming Events […]

Comments are closed.

Archives

Categories

I am an independent Stampin’ Up! demonstrator in Nanaimo, BC. I love creating cards and other handmade projects, and I love showing others how they can make their own creations! I hope you can find creative inspiration through my blog and my classes. Thanks for stopping by!

RVXHVXUU

Product Spotlight: Perfectly Plaid
Welcome to Inkyfingers Papercrafting
Stampers' Club
Free Shipping Wednesday, Dec 11
Tutorial: Post-it Note Holder
Happy Wishes + Cut Card Front Tutorial
%d bloggers like this: